خدماتنا

لماذا سيف الجزيرة؟

تتمتع سيف الجزيرة بخبرة تقرب من الـ40 عاماً في سوق الإنارة في السعودية. تتصف سيف الجزيرة بالسمعة الجيدة والجودة المميزة في مجال الإنارة، وتقديم منتجات لا تخبو مع الزمن. تُثري حلول الإضاءة المدروسة لسيف الجزيرة الديكور، وتحقق الراحة البصرية وتساعد في الاسترخاء. تهتم سيف الجزيرة بكل مرحلة من مراحل البيع بدءاً من اختيار المنتج إلى توصيله. تقدم فروع سيف الجزيرة المتتشرة في كل مدن المملكة كل ما هو جديد في عالم الإنارة والتحف والشرقيات. تمتلك فريق عمل يتمتع بدرجة عالية من التدريب والخبرة في مجال الإنارة يسخرها لتحقيق متطلبات العملاء ونيل رضاهم. تفتح باب التواصل مع العملاء، وتسعد بمناقشة أفكارهم وصياغتها بطرق إبداعية تتناغم مع أذواقهم.

Our servise 2
Design 2

التصميم

تتميز مؤسسة سيف الجزيرة بفضل خبرتها الطويلة في مجال الإنارة بالقدرة على تصميم الثريات أو الفوانيس الشرقية التي تناسب المكان، ونحرص على التنسيق بين الشكل المكان وتوزيع الإنارة المناسب له. بالإضافة إلى تنفيذ التصاميم الموجودة المسبقاً وتصنيعها بأعلى معايير الجودة والدقة.

خدماتنا

Maintenance

الصيانة

الاعتناء بالثريات ومقتنيات الكريستال يحتاج إلى تنظيف بشكل دوري، وتمتلك مؤسسة سيف الجزيرة فريق عمال مدرب، متخصص في تنظيف الثريات وصيانتها باستعمال أجود المواد الأمريكية والفرنسية لخدمتكم.

Installation

التركيب

مؤسسة سيف الجزيرة مستعدة لتركيب كافة أنواع الثريات بمختلف موديلاتها وتصنيعها. على أيدي كادرخبير في تركيب الثريات وخاصة الثريات والفوانيس ذات المقاسات الكبيرة والمرتفعة.

our servise1

المقايسات

كثيراً ما نرغب بتجديد أو إضافة لمسات خاصة على المكان ولكن نحتار ما هي، يتولى مهندسو سيف الجزيرة بكل خبرة وشغف هذه المهمة عنك، من خلال أخذ قياسات المكان بدلاً عنك وإنشاء عرض سعر بأنسب الموديلات التي تناسب المكان المطلوب.

Plating

الطلاء

إذا رغبتم في تغيير لون الثريا إلى الذهبي أو الفضي فلدى سيف الجزيرة خدمة الطلاء للثريات أو الفوانيس. وفي حال أردتم تغيير اللون إلى لون آخر تمنحكم سيف الجزيرة خيارات متنوعة من الألوان الكلاسيكية والعصرية المميزة والتي تندمج مع ألوان باقي عناصر الديكور والجدران.

arAR

Our Services

Why Us?

We have about 40 years of expertise in the lighting market in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We are well-known for our good reputation and high quality in the field of lighting thanks to our durable products that illuminate and do not fade with time. Our well-tested lighting solutions enrich the décor and provide visual comfort and achieve relaxation. We pay full attention to each and every phase of sale from choosing the product to delivering it. Our branches spread all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and offer everything new in the field of lighting, antiques, and oriental lighting. Our team members have received thorough training and have extensive experience in the field of lighting and can achieve our customers’ requirements and satisfaction. We are always delighted to communicate with our customers to discuss their ideas and creatively translate them into the best solutions that suit their taste.

Our servise 2
Design 2

Design

Thanks to our extensive experience in the lighting field, we take pride in designing chandeliers and oriental lanterns that add value and taste to your place. We pay attention to striking the right balance between the type of lighting and nature and shape of the place. Additionally, we execute ready designs with the highest quality and accuracy.

Our Services

Maintenance

Maintenance

The chandeliers and crystal figurines should be cleaned periodically. We have an experienced well-trained team that can clean and maintain your chandeliers using the best French and American materials

Installation

Installation

Our experienced team can install any or all types and models of chandeliers, especially large and high chandeliers and lanterns

our servise1

Measurement

If you want to add a special touch to your place but you feel a bit confused where to start, do not worry, we have you covered. Our experienced engineers can perfect this job for you. They can get the measurements and give you a price quotation for the best models and types that make your place ideal.

Plating

Plating

If you want to change the colour of a chandelier or a lantern, you have come to the right place. We offer a large variety of classic and modern colours that best blend with the colours of the décor and walls

en_USEN